ONZE ADVISEURS

Raymond van Doormale

Inspecteur magazijnen

r.vandoormale@hovuma.com

+31 65 381 7775

Hans Spierenburg

Noord West Nederland

h.spierenburg@hovuma.com

+31 65 340 0158

Nico van Doorn

Noord Oost Nederland

n.vandoorn@hovuma.com

+31 65 340 0134

Jos Coenegracht

Zuid Nederland

j.coenegracht@hovuma.com

+31 65 340 0160

Piet Sanders

België en Luxemburg

p.sanders@hovuma.com

+32 47 547 9472

Cees Bonnema

                                    

Duitsland

cees.bonnema@hovuma-vertrieb.de

+49 28 71227147

André Evering

                     

Duitsland

evering@luecht-palm.de

+49 49 468985722

CONTACTFORMULIER

Captcha image:
Text in captcha image*:

* Verplichte velden

 

Henri Hermansstraat 1, 5953 NN Reuver

Postbus 4791, 5953 ZK Reuver

Nederland

Kamer van Koophandel 60213833

Tel.: +31 77 474 1010

E-mail: hovuma@hovuma.com

     

mobile-chat-button

Welkom bij Hovuma.
Hoe kunnen wij u helpen?


hovuma@hovuma.com

+31-(77) 474 10 10


START CHAT